Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marie Belizaire

Marie Belizaire

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Belizaire
"I recently worked with Bella at State Farm to find a new car insurance policy, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Bella was incredibly helpful, professional, and thorough in her search for the best deal for me. She took the time to understand my needs and found a plan that was both comprehensive and affordable. Her dedication and expertise made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Bella for anyone looking for top-notch service and great car insurance rates!"
Profile photo of idania gomez

idania gomez

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by idania gomez
"I had a great experience with agent Belle Reyes. She was professional and very knowledgeable about all the different services Statefarm had to offer."
Profile photo of Lew Sugerman

Lew Sugerman

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lew Sugerman
"I was very impressed with Belle Reyes of State Farm's Shalisse Cerven Agency. Belle handled the transfer of both my auto and umbrella policies knowledgeably, efficiently, and highly professionally. She was responsive, accurate, and very cooperative. Belle was a breath of fresh air in comparison to the competition I also checked with. Thank you, Belle Lew S. Naples, FL"
Profile photo of edgar aguilera

edgar aguilera

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edgar aguilera
"Best service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mike Crane

Mike Crane

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Crane
"Excellent service. Shalisse was an amazing agent to help us with our policies. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mikhail Ekshtat

Mikhail Ekshtat

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikhail Ekshtat
"Great service and timely ."
Profile photo of Federico Benítez González

Federico Benítez González

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Federico Benítez González
"Excelente servicio al cliente por parte de Bell"
Profile photo of Andrea LaFrance

Andrea LaFrance

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea LaFrance
"Excellent service and follow up"
Profile photo of Juliecec has 5c GO 2

Juliecec has 5c GO 2

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliecec has 5c GO 2
"Garrett was great to speak with. He saved us almost $500 a year on car insurance. Would recommend him."
Profile photo of chip valente

chip valente

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chip valente
"Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable with willingness to help. Really a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of S M

S M

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S M
"Great service"
Profile photo of Victoria Mitchell

Victoria Mitchell

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Mitchell
"I appreciate the quality and service of State farm. My dad always told me to use State Farm as he thought it was a very good company plus it saved me quite a bit of money VM"
Profile photo of Mark DiLorenzo

Mark DiLorenzo

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark DiLorenzo
"Very customer focused, helped in reducing my premium and saved me money. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Rob Smith

Rob Smith

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Smith
"Very helpful and responsive, and helped us lower our home and auto insurance policies. We like that they’re right here in Naples!"
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnson
"Had a great experience moving auto and umbrella policies to FL. Always responsive, and great rates."
Profile photo of Gary Brazgel

Gary Brazgel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Brazgel
"Very professional, knowledgeable and followed through on all my questions and needs"
Profile photo of Jeffery Herman

Jeffery Herman

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Herman
"Very helpful and responsive, i highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of tina hoang

tina hoang

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tina hoang
"Good customers service Quickly close sale Like that"
Profile photo of Lauren Smith

Lauren Smith

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Smith
"We moved our auto insurance to Shalisse and her State Farm team and we are so happy we did. She managed to save us money on our policy, and we were able to bundle it with our life insurance for additional savings. Shalisse and her team are local here in Naples and are always so responsive and helpful if we call or email them. Everyone on her team works together to make the customer’s life easier! Can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Mark vB

Mark vB

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark vB
"Very happy with the service at this State Farm broker."
Profile photo of Gregory Merlino

Gregory Merlino

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Merlino
"Bell was great - knowledge, empathy, fast - awesome"
Profile photo of Terry Mark

Terry Mark

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Mark
"Shalisse Cerven's office is staffed by insurance professionals. One in particular is Estefania who cared for all my questions, concerns with a smile! This is the place for superior customer focused insurance at a fair price.."
Profile photo of Carl Valeri

Carl Valeri

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Valeri
"Extremely helpful and competent"
Profile photo of Ashlie Simonetti

Ashlie Simonetti

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Simonetti
"Garrett was absolutely amazing. We were switching from Geico and also adding a new vehicle. He made sure all of our questions and concerns were addressed. He is a wonderful example of an employee every company would be lucky to have and should be recognized as such."
Profile photo of charles weil

charles weil

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles weil
"Garrett was very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much for everything!"